August 31, 2017

I've been busy writing, editing and now, publishing, so I've forgotten to keep you up to date here on the blog. 

So...the 7th book in my Zodiac Twin Flame series is here. Virgo is a healer who has to face the biggest challenge she's ever experienced in her life. Will he...

April 2, 2016

You know me by now. Free books are something I enjoy. Who doesn't? So, again, for fans of Sci-fi and Fantasy, here's almost 100 free books. 

 

From Aliens to Ghosts, you can get a broad range of Sci-Fi and Fantasy titles for free. Let me know what you pick up!

 

GET FREE B...

January 5, 2016

 

I adore books. I have quite a few books, but I can never have enough. Pisces is featured today in a special promo for free books! You can get over 60 books for free. I mean, wow, that's incredible.

 

If you love science fiction & fantasy, you'll be like a pig in dirt......

July 8, 2015

I have a secret garden near to where I live. I kid you not. It is a real live secret garden. You have to walk through woods to get there. We also have to be really quiet when we're inside because it is actually private. There is a pond that leads onto a stream that run...

Please reload