April 2, 2016

You know me by now. Free books are something I enjoy. Who doesn't? So, again, for fans of Sci-fi and Fantasy, here's almost 100 free books. 

 

From Aliens to Ghosts, you can get a broad range of Sci-Fi and Fantasy titles for free. Let me know what you pick up!

 

GET FREE B...

August 25, 2014

 

 

  'This is good, Rachel,' she said as she put the printed sheets on the table.

  'Really?' I said, trying not to let my jaw hit the ground. My friend was always going to be biased but she was also very honest. She'd let me know where there were mistakes and wha...

August 3, 2014

 

   'What happens when you die, Mummy?'

   'I don't know to tell you the truth, Rachel,' my mother answered as we sat by the pond. I could feel the warm sun as it brushed the little blonde hairs on my arms.

   'Do we go anywhere?' I needed to know as I remember...

May 17, 2014

Here's a fun little book trailer for The Deadliners!

May 12, 2014

It's finally here! The Deadliners is out today!

 

I'm so proud and happy to be releasing my first novel The Deadliners, today, Monday 12th 2014. I've worked extremely hard to get my novel edited and ready to be seen by the public eye. My heart and soul has been poured in...

Please reload